Tuesday, January 8, 2013

Latest: Nigeria's 23 Nation's cup list

Super Eagles team for the battle against Liberia is expected to be unveiled next week, Brown Ideye and Bright Dike are the notable absentees in Nigeria’s final list for the Africa Nations Cup holding in South Africa later this month.
The list is expected to be officially announced either later on Tuesday or on Wednesday.

The final 23 players that will represent Nigeria at the tournament are listed below.
1.       Vincent Enyeama
2.       Austin Ejide
3.       Chigozie Agbim
4.       Elderson Echiejile
5.       Juwon Oshaniwa
6.       Joseph Yobo
7.       Efe Ambrose
8.       Azubuike Egwuekwe
9.       Kenneth Omeruo
10.   Godfrey Oboabona
11.   John Mikel Obi
12.   Nosa Igiebor
13.   Ogenyi Onazi
14.   Raheem Lawal
15.   Obiora Nwankwo
16.   Fegor Ogude
17.   Reuben Gabriel
18.   Ahmed Musa
19.   Emmanuel Emenike
20.   Victor Moses
21.   Ikechukwu Uche
22.   Ejike Uzoenyi
23.   Sunday Mba

Let us hope that with this list the trophy is on it's way to Nigeria
Enhanced by Zemanta

No comments:

Post a Comment